Rockdale County Autism Support Group Board Members


RCASG logo

The RCASG is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of parents, professionals and friends of individuals with autism. Our board members volunteer their time to plan and implement goals and activities to achieve our Mission in support of those affected by Autism residing in Rockdale, Newton, Henry, DeKalb and other surrounding counties in Georgia.

The following community members are proud to serve on the Board for the Rockdale County Autism Support Group. All board members may be reached via email at or through the Contact Form below:

Esther Maclin – President, iCan Shine Bike Camp Director, Public Education

Sirena Graves – Treasurer, Co-Founder, Past President

Ginny VanRie – Secretary, Educator/Trainer

Mary Rodgers – Member – Fundraising, Public Awareness


If you are interested in serving on the Rockdale County Autism Support Group Board, please contact us using the form below or complete this Board Member Application. The Application may be returned to a Board Member, emailed to or mailed to RCASG, P.O. Box 381, Conyers, GA 30012.

The Board considers new members a minimum of twice per year.

Contact Us


Board Member Application

RCASG Volunteer Application

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *